CONTACTS

Contact information

Ltd. "Valmieras Olimpiskais centrs",
Čempionu street 2, LV-4201, Valmiera, Valmiera county
Phone: +371 29602072
✉️ E-mail: info@voc.lv

Bank details

SIA „Valmieras Olimpiskais centrs”
Unified registration no. 54103025871
Čempionu iela 2, Valmiera, Valmieras novads, LV-4201
Luminor Bank A/S
Swift Code: RIKOLV2X
Account no.: LV92RIKO0000082565819

Hotel "Sports hotel" payments:
Bank: Luminor Bank A/S
Swift Code: RIKOLV2X
Account no.: LV11RIKO0000082565822

Park of Senses recreation complex payments:
Bank: AS “SEB bank”
Swift Code: UNLALV2X
Account no.: LV13UNLA0050001139009

Our team

Artis Jansons

Chief of Board
✉️ artis.jansons@voc.lv
📞 +371 29234765

Zigmunds Ezergailis

Member of the Board, Head of the Sports complex
✉️ zigmunds.ezergailis@voc.lv
📞 +371 26100227

Sanita Ēvele

Accountant
✉️ sanita.evele@voc.lv
📞 +371 20021028

Zane Zēvalde

Office manager
✉️ info@voc.lv
📞 +371 20021028

Anita Upeniece

Senior project manager
✉️ anita.upeniece@voc.lv
📞 +371 29110057

Eva Rozentāle

Head of the Swimming pool department
✉️ eva.rozentale@voc.lv
📞 +371 26822909
www.valmieraspeldbaseins.lv

Mairita Buklagina

Head of the Sports and Health Center, Sports doctor
✉️ mairita.bumbure@voc.lv
📞 +371 29721191
www.sportaveselibascentrs.lv

Monta Martinsone

Head of the hotel "Sports Hotel"
✉️ monta.martinsone@sportshotel.lv
📞 +371 25464411
www.sportshotel.lv

Iluta Urbanoviča

Head of the Park of Senses
✉️ iluta.urbanovica@voc.lv
📞 +371 29802999
www.sajutuparks.lv

Megija Stalberga

Head of the Janis Dalins Stadium
✉️ megija.stalberga@voc.lv
📞 +371 27079858
www.janadalinastadions.lv

Ilze Štromberga

Head of the "Power zone"
✉️ ilze.stromberga@voc.lv
📞 +371 26622500

Jānis Sniedze

Manager of the household department
✉️ janis.sniedze@voc.lv
📞 +371 29174815

Miks Lipsbergs

Ice rink project manager
✉️ miks.lipsbergs@voc.lv
📞 +371 25505389

Sandis Kārkliņš

Manager of the Maris Strombergs BMX track
✉️ sandis.karklins@voc.lv
📞 +371 29479071

Rasa Zālīte

Communication Project manager
✉️ rasa.zalite@voc.lv
📞 +371 26939539

  • media, press
  • press conferences
  • publicity

Baiba Vilsone - Kovisāre

Advertising specialist
✉️ baiba.vilsone.kovisare@voc.lv
📞 +371 28385329